Scan QR code Follow the Taitan
WeChat public account

Enterprise email login
TEL:0575-86288836
Language

TT-858 Direct Drive Intelligent Rapier Loom

This machine is suitable for weaving of cotton and blended fibers. The main drive is directly driven by a high starting torque motor, which has significant energy saving effects. The structure of the whole machine is stable and reliable. There are no vulnerable components such as transmission belts, electromagnetic clutches and brakes, reducing maintenance time and costs.

TT- 828 Digital Hi-Speed Rapier Loom

This machine is suitable for twisting of pure and blended cotton, wool, linen, polyester, spandex, sewing thread, etc., which saves 40% of energy compared with similar models. And other functions.

TT-8001 Air Jet Loom

This machine is suitable for the manufacture of home textiles and industrial fabrics such as denim, lining, cotton fabrics, worsted fabrics, window screens, etc. It adopts a modular combination design and can freely choose openings, pneumatic folding edges, and other mechanisms. The maximum speed can reach 1250R / min, and the maximum weft insertion rate can reach 2700M / min. The innovative design of the weft insertion system achieves energy saving of 10%.

TT-868 rapier loom

TT-868 rapier loom is a new generation one developed by our company based on existing textile demand, with many years of R&D and production experience. This machine with compact structure adopts direct drive motor as the main motor, electronic pick-finding, weft insertion controlled by variable pitch propeller type rapier drive system, and optimized shed geometry. With some features such as short transmission, easy to operate, energy saving and low maintenance cost, as well as no drive belt and electromagnetic clutch are required.

0575-86288859

Zhejiang Taitan Co. Ltd
99 Taitan Road, Xinchang County, Zhejiang Province, 312500, China
Email
dlifegroup.com

浙公网安备 33062402000018号

Mobile version| Login | 浙ICP备06045250号-1 | Zhejiang Taitan Co. Ltd| Address:99 Taitan Road, Xinchang County, Zhejiang Province, 312500, China | Email:dlifegroup.com
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图
友情链接:ag视讯  买球赛的网站  九游j9国际  开云官方登录  皇冠最新官网  2023澳门原料网站  PG电子  千亿体育  皇冠crown官网  欧宝OB体育

扫描二维码
关注pg电子微信公众号

企业邮箱登录
热线电话:0575-86288836
Language

TT-858 直驱智能剑杆织机

本机适用于棉、混纺等纤维的织造,主传动采用高启动力矩电机直接驱动,具有显著节能效果。整机结构稳定可靠,无传动皮带、电磁离合、制动器等易损原件,降低维护时间及成本。

TT-828 数码高速剑杆织机

本机适用于棉、毛、麻、涤纶、氨纶、缝纫线等纯纺及混纺加捻,比同类机型节能40%,具有伺服控制卷取和超喂传动、断丝自停、防硬边等功能。

TT-8001 飞鲨数码高速喷气织机

本机适用于牛仔布、衬里布、棉织物、精毛纺面料、窗纱等家纺和产业用布的制造,采用模块化组合设计,可自由选配开口、气动折入边、等机构。最高速度可达1250R/min,最大入纬率达2700M/min,投纬系统创新设计,实现节能10%。

TT868剑杆织机

TT-868 剑杆织机是我公司针对现有纺织需求的发展,集多年研发及生产经验,最新开发的新一代剑杆织机。该机结构紧凑、采 用直驱电机作主电机、电子寻纬、变距螺杆引纬及卓越的开口系统。具有传动链短、无传动皮带和电磁离合器等易损元件,操作方 便快捷、节能、维护保养成本低等特点。

0575-86288859

pg电子试玩
浙江省新昌县七星街道pg电子大道99号
电子邮箱
dlifegroup.com

浙公网安备 33062402000018号

手机版 | 管理登录 | 浙ICP备06045250号-1 | pg电子试玩 | 联系地址:浙江省新昌县七星街道pg电子大道99号 | 邮箱:dlifegroup.com
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图
友情链接:皇冠城娱乐  千亿体育  pc加拿大  欧博  皇冠最新官网  jdb电子夺宝  bbin登录入口  老葡萄京官网  304永利  wm真人